Board Of Directors

To send comments or suggestions to our Board, feel free to email them at directors@warmhearts.org. Our Board is always interested in good ideas for helping homeless animals.

Debbie Howell


Steve Schulte


Arjay Hill
Sharon Morris

Vice President

Troy Brazile
Lyn Owens
Alexis Leidigh


Ann Gough
Marianne Tettlebaum
Shelter and Business Office Address

Humane Society of Pulaski County
14600 Colonel Glenn Road
Little Rock, AR 72210

Shelter and Adoption Desk Hours

Monday-Sunday 11:00am - 5:30pm
Telephone: 501-227-6166